Strange Ways

August 1, 2008 § 1 Comment

Shopped till I had to stop. Walked into icky puddles collected outside the Mall spaces. Ate McJunk for freakish amounts of money. Spent like a true consumerist. Wondered why I bother with those who know not of my existence and those who are not affected by it anymore. Feel like I did 6 years earlier and all this time and blah later I’m still unmatched, unwatched and sadly unaware of how to change it either. Somebody tell me why.

§ One Response to Strange Ways

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Strange Ways at Pocketful of matters grey.

meta

