Own

June 1, 2009 § Leave a comment

Sometimes you can’t make it on your Own.

Why not ‘by yourself?’ Some allusion to things you possess and things you need to borrow, me thinks.

With the way Goa is sapping me out, I’m going with borrow.

These are lean times and I’m simply gaining cellulite. It’s not only ungainly in appearance its unprofitable and untradable. Money. I need numbers to prove I’m making it on my own. On my own what though?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Own at Pocketful of matters grey.

meta

